View navigation

Up and Coming Wedding Fairs & Events 

Come say hello to the team at the following Wedding Fairs and Showcases 2020! 

Sunday 23rd February - Brunswick Centre ( 11am - 3pm )

Thursday 26th March - Totemtipi ( From 10am ) (Photoshoot)

Friday 27th March - Totemtipi (6pm - 9pm )(Open Day)

Saturday 28th March - Totemtipi ( 11am - 3pm ) 

Saturday 28th March - Boutipi (12pm - 6pm) 

Sunday 29th March - Boutipi (12pm - 6pm) 

Sunday 29th March - Beverley Barn ( 11am - 3pm )

Thursday 16th April - Hornington Manor ( 6pm - 9pm ) 

Sunday 19th April - Old Pastures Park (11:30am - 2:30pm )

Sunday 19th April - Salix Yurts (11am - 3pm )

Sunday 19th April - Barmbyfield Barn (10am - 3pm ) 

Sunday 3rd May - Old Pastures Park  (TBC)

Sunday 10th May Indie Wedding Fair - White Sykes Farm (10am-3pm)

Sunday 3rd May - Wedstock  (TBC) 

Sunday 13th September - Jervaulx Abbey (TBC)

Thursday 22nd October - Hornington Manor ( 6pm - 9pm )

babaganoush-022babaganoush-022babaganoush-022

"Thank you so much for everything! It was all fantastic! All of our guests were literally amazed by all the food, especially the Yorkshire sharing boards. Everyone did such an amazing job and I really can't thank you enough. Thank you again for making my day so perfect."

Marc and Amy